Drop us a line...

Send Message

Contact

[kml_flashembed movie=”http://protec-arisawa.com/map/mapa.swf” width=”100%” height=”520″]


Get Adobe Flash player

[/kml_flashembed]

Terri Cruz 
President Protec Arisawa America
(760) 599-4800
terri.cruz@protec-arisawa.com

Olivier Bedague
Sales Manager South Europe, ME,
Asia & Australia – Sales Director
+33 608 75 55 44
olivier.bedague@protec-arisawa.com

Gonzalo Ortega
Managing Director Protec Arisawa Europe
& Sales Manager Iberia
+34 94 674 03 12
gonzalo.ortega@protec-arisawa.com


Richard Chmielewski
Sales Manager America
+1 760-599-4800 X-139
rdc@protec-arisawa.com

Stephane Kessaci
Sales Manager Central, North & East Europe
+ 34 610 78 21 45
stephane.kessaci@protec-arisawa.com

Y. Harasawa
Sales Manager Japan
+81-(0)3-3861-1110
harasawa@protec-arisawa.com


Rick Chacon
Market Manager Latin America
000-858-602-2441
rick.chacon@protec-arisawa.com

Hyun Seo Mo
Sales Manager Korea
+82 105 2193781
hyunseo.mo@protec-arisawa.com

Gonzalo Pacheco
Customer Service Manager Europe
+34 94 674 03 12
gonzalo.pacheco@protec-arisawa.com


Nathan Lovell
Customer Excellence America
1-760-599-4800 X–144
Nathan.Lovell@protec-arisawa.com


Contact Sales
France
Italy
Egypt

Iraq & Middle East
Israel
South Africa
Australia
Japan

Headquaters
EEUU

Spain
Japan
icon
Protec Arisawa Japan Co., Ltd

2-12-5 Yanagibashi Taito, Tokyo, Japan,111-0052
Phone +81 (0) 3.3861.1190
Fax +81 (0) 3.3861.2140

icon
Protec Arisawa America, Inc.

2455 Ash Street, Vista, California 92081, USA
Phone +1 760.599.4800
Fax +1 760.597.4830

icon
Protec Arisawa Europe, SA

Artiz Bidea 67, ES -48100 Munguia, Spain
Phone +34 9.46.74.03.12
Fax +34 9.46.15.61.14

Contact us

Please fill out the form so that we can better assist you.

Company (required)

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Country

Inquiry type

Additional information