Drop us a line...

Send Message

Contact Us

Headquarters

icon
Protec Arisawa Japan Co., Ltd

2-12-5 Yanagibashi Taito, Tokyo, Japan,111-0052
Phone +81 (0) 3.3861.1190
Fax +81 (0) 3.3861.2140

icon
Protec Arisawa America, Inc.

2455 Ash Street, Vista, California 92081, USA
Phone +1 760.599.4800
Fax +1 760.597.4830

icon
Protec Arisawa Europe, SA

Aritz Bidea 67, ES -48100 Munguia, Spain
Phone +34 9.46.74.03.12

America

Terri Cruz 
President Protec Arisawa America
(760) 599-4800
terri.cruz@protec-arisawa.com

Richard Chmielewski
Sales Manager America
+1 760-599-4800 X-139
rdc@protec-arisawa.com

Rick Chacon
Market Manager Latin America
000-858-602-2441
rick.chacon@protec-arisawa.com

Nathan Lovell
Customer Excellence America
1-760-599-4800 X–144
Nathan.Lovell@protec-arisawa.com

Europe

Olivier Bedague
Sales Manager South Europe, ME,
Asia & Australia – Sales Director
+33 608 75 55 44
olivier.bedague@protec-arisawa.com

Stephane Kessaci
Sales Manager Central, North & East Europe
+ 34 610 78 21 45
stephane.kessaci@protec-arisawa.com

Gonzalo Ortega
Managing Director Protec Arisawa Europe
& Sales Manager Iberia
+34 94 674 03 12
gonzalo.ortega@protec-arisawa.com

Gonzalo Pacheco
Customer Service Manager Europe
+34 94 674 03 12
gonzalo.pacheco@protec-arisawa.com

Asia

Y. Harasawa
Sales Manager Japan
+81-(0)3-3861-1110
harasawa@protec-arisawa.com

Hyun Seo Mo
Sales Manager Korea
+82 105 2193781
hyunseo.mo@protec-arisawa.com


Contact Sales

France
Italy
Egypt
Iraq & Middle East

Israel
South Africa
Australia
Japan

Contact us

Please fill out the form so that we can better assist you.

Company (required)

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Country

Inquiry type

Additional information